DXRacer Canada INC.
Headquarters

3181 Devon Dr,Windsor,
ON N8X 4L3, Canada
P: 905-766-1159 
P: +1(855)627-5724(Toll-free)

Showrooms
3181 Devon Dr,Windsor,
ON N8X 4L3, Canada
P: 905-766-1159
P: +1(855)627-5724(Toll-free)

Warehouse

3181 Devon Dr,Windsor,
ON N8X 4L3, Canada
P: 905-766-1159
P: +1(855)627-5724(Toll-free)

Sales / Customer Order Information

Contact@dxracer.com

Warranty

Warranty.canada@dxracer.com
Please note, if you purchased your product outside of DXRacer.com, please contact your reseller.
If you cannot get an answer from your reseller or their warranty department, please contact us
at feedback@dxracer.com

Marketing

Marketing@dxracer.com

Sponsorship Inquiries

Sponsorship@dxracer.com

Reseller Inquiries

Sales@dxracer.com

Career Opportunities

Jobs@dxracer.com

Feedback and Suggestions

Feedback@dxracer.com