DXRACER USA LLC
 
 
 
 
 
Headquarters

Michigan
9177 E. Michigan 36
Whitmore Lake, MI 48189
P: 810-626-7061
P: +1(855)627-5724(Toll-free)
 

Showrooms

 
California
4050 Greystone Dr, Unit B
Ontario CA 91761
Hours: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Monday-Friday
P: 714-632-8528 
P: +1(855)627-5724(Toll-free)
Michigan
9177 E. Michigan 36
Whitmore Lake, MI 48189
Hours: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Monday-Friday
P: 810-626-7061
P: +1(855)627-5724(Toll-free)
 Warehouse

1062 N. Kraemer PI
Anaheim, CA 92806
 

Sales / Customer Order Information

Contact@dxracer.com
 

Warranty

Warranty@dxracer.com
 
Please note, if you purchased your product outside of DXRacer.com, please contact your reseller.
If you cannot get an answer from your reseller or their warranty department, please contact us
at feedback@dxracer.com
 

Marketing

Marketing@dxracer.com
 

Sponsorship Inquiries

Sponsorship@dxracer.com
 

Reseller Inquiries

Sales@dxracer.com
 

Career Opportunities

Jobs@dxracer.com
 

Feedback and Suggestions

Feedback@dxracer.com